» Board Of Directors

Brahmaputra Leaders


Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Prithani

Joint Managing Director

Graduate in Mechanical Engineering with over 15 years of rich experience in Civil Construction. Mr, Prithani is known for his in-depth understanding of the EPC segment and is a perfectionist in the field besides being a stickler for quality. Mr. Prithani is thorough up in drawing up design plans and scheme for execution of projects requiring knowledge of civil engineering and is responsible for ensuring organization’s technical efficiency & advancement.


Sh. Sanjay Kumar Mozika

Joint Managing Director

Mr. Mozika is a commerce graduate and an extremely disciplined, farsighted and immaculate person. With his dedication and farsightedness, he has driven the organization on the path of success by leaps and bound. Mr. Mozika is actively involved in Construction business and carries more than 20 years of experience in building construction, besides project analysis and business development particularly in the North-Eastern India.


Mr. Rajesh Singh

Whole Time Director

Electrical Engineer graduated from Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT), Nagpur and MBA (Marketing); having over 27 years of experience of working in India and abroad in the field of Sales & Marketing, Business Development and handling Key Accounts. He has exposure of working in industries engaged in Heavy Engineering, Consumer Durables and Civil Construction. He has worked with Companies like Kirloskar Electric Co. Ltd. and Bahwan Engineering Co, Muscat etc. and has travelled widely across Europe, Latin America and South East Asia on professional assignments for Business Development.


Mr. Kuladhar Saharia

Independent Director

Mr. Kuladhar Saharia, aged 69 years, is B.E. (Civil) by qualification. He is Ex-Chairman of Brahmaputra Board under Ministry of Water Resources, Government of India. He also worked as Chief Project Engineer in IIT, Guwahati & Stat Fed and was Executive & Superintendent Engineer with North East Electric Power Corporation.

khushbooMs. Khusboo Jhuria
Independent Women Director
Ms. Khusboo Jhuria is MBA in Finance from Symbiosis Center of Distance Learning (SCDL). M/s. Khushboo Jhuria is appointed as an Independent  women Director of the company on 14/11/2014.